OPEN EVERYDAY FROM BOXING DAY
Wednesday 26th Dec - Boxing Day – Open for Lunch
Thursday 27th Dec – Open Lunch and Dinner
Friday 28th Dec – Open Lunch and Dinner
Saturday 29th Dec – Open Lunch and Dinner
Sunday 30th Dec – Open Lunch and Dinner
Monday 31st Dec – Open Lunch and Special NYE Party
Tuesday 1st Jan – NYD – Open for Lunch
Wednesday 2nd Jan – Open Lunch and Dinner
Thursday 3rd Jan – Open Lunch and Dinner
Friday 4th Jan – Open Lunch and Dinner
Saturday 5th Jan – Open Lunch and Dinner
Sunday 6th Jan – Open for Lunch

Monday 7th Jan – Monday 28th Jan (Australia Day Holiday)
Open every day for Lunch
Open every Friday and Saturday for Dinner

 

CELLAR DOOR OPEN

Wednesday Jan 16th. - Sunday Jan. 20th.

Thursday Jan 24th - Monday Jan 28th (Australia Day Holiday)